Forge Fedriga
HOME PAGE » CONTACT US » CONTACT REQUEST

Contact request


Tel. +39 0364 34741
Fax +39 0364 344737
info@forgefedriga.com

Account

account@forgefedriga.com

Quality, safety and environment

qsa@forgefedriga.com

Sales

sales@forgefedriga.com

Technical

technical@forgefedriga.com

Logistics

progress.shipment@forgefedriga.com

Machining

machining@forgefedriga.com

Quality control

quality@forgefedriga.com


Contact us



CONTACT US for every information you need or to subcribe to our NEWSLETTER by correctly filling the spaces

Name *
Surname *
Company
E-mail *
Requests
The processing of personal data will be carried out as detailed in the privacy policy prepared according to art. 13 of the EU Reg. 2016/679. Specifically, we remind you that by filling in the contact form with your data, you consent their use to respond to requests for information.
If you wish to register for the newsletter, your email address will automatically be added to a list of contacts to which e-mails containing promotional messages will be sent.

The data controller is Forge Fedriga S.r.l., with registered office in Via dell'Artigianato n. 13, 25040 Cividate Camuno (BS), VAT IT00652470980, which can be contacted via the following addresses: by ordinary post: Via dell'Artigianato n. 13, 25040 Cividate Camuno (BS), via tel. +39 0364 34741 and by e-mail: privacy@forgefedriga.com. Further information is available in the complete privacy policy, which can be viewed by clicking here

I confirm to have read information on the processing of personal data. *

I consent to the processing of personal data for sending promotional communications by e-mail as indicated in the privacy policy.

Rewrite the verification code

in the next field

* 

* Mandatory fields.


Forge Fedriga S.r.l. | P.I. 00652470980 | REA BS-268662 | Share capital euro 516.000 i.v. |Cookie policy | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2013 Sostanzaź S.r.l.